top of page

Tue, Jun 25

|

Isodate

LGBTQ+ NATIONWIDE Virtual Speed Dating

This one is exciting...Isodate is honored to be partnering with FOUR amazing LGBTQIA+ partners NATIONWIDE - Denver's Cupid, Best Man Matchmaking, WeFindHim and The Magical Matchmaker to bring together our biggest ever virtual speed dating event!

Registration is closed
See other events
LGBTQ+ NATIONWIDE Virtual Speed Dating
LGBTQ+ NATIONWIDE Virtual Speed Dating

Time & Location

Jun 25, 2024, 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM

Isodate

About the event

Event 1: Gay, Bisexual, Queer and Non-Binary

5:45pm PT / 6:45pm MT / 8:45pm ET

Event 2: Lesbian, Bisexual, Queer and Non-Binary

6pm PT / 7pm MT / 9pm ET

This one is exciting...Isodate is honored to be partnering with FOUR amazing LGBTQIA+ partners NATIONWIDE - Denver's CupidBest Man MatchmakingWeFindHim and The Magical Matchmaker to bring together our biggest ever virtual speed dating event!

If you are looking to date smarter, with more intention, then this is the event from you - our last event resulted in over 130 matches!

On Tuesday, 25th June, using Isodate's unique Video Speed Dating Platform, singles will be able to enjoy a number of exciting 4-5 minute video dates ,one at a time, with an option to like/pass (anonymously) after each. It's all the joy of meeting new people, but from the comfort of your own home!

After the event users will be able to see how they matched with - and continue the chats - on their Isodate dashboard ... simple!

Share this event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page